Club Service‎ > ‎

Installations & GOV

Installation 2013-14

GOV 8th Nov 2013

Installation 2012-13

President 2012-13 Rtn. Veena Hegde lighting the lamp on being installed by DG Rtn. Badriprasad on 26th July 2012 along with Board of Directors.

GOV 8th Nov 2012

All The presidents (2008-2014)

Installation 11 12

GOV on 20th Oct 2011

Installation 10 11

DG Rtn Suresh Manadi installed Rtn Sunil Gupta as the second president of the club on 29th July 2010

GOV 9th Dec 2010

Charter Night 08 Oct 2008

DG Rtn UB Bhat presenting charter certificate to Rtn Suresh Charles , charter president of the club on 8th October 2008.

Charter members and Anns

DG Rtn. U.B.Bhat visited the club on 26th Feb 2009 for the first GOV of the club. 

Installation 09 10

Since the club was chartered in Oct 08, it was decided by the club assembly that same board will continue for Rotary Year 09-10. The board was installed by DG Rtn. S Nagendra on July 30th 2009.